Zodiac Sign Ascendant through Elements

Discover Nature and Purpose of Zodiac Sign/Ascendant through Elements

Have you ever wondered why all the Taurus, Capricorn, and Virgo people are so serious about their financial gain? Why do Cancerians and Pisceans always seem puzzled by the excess burden of emotions? Why Aquarius and Gemini people are so intelligent and smart? And why do the Aries and Leo people lose their temper easily? Well, let Astrology answer all these questions by shedding light on the influence of Zodiac Sign/Ascendant through Elements. And, if you find any of the traits relevant and wonder why it happens to you so often, contact Astrologer Sourav Chatterjee (Roy), the best astrologer in North Kolkata, to get our answers.


This is not a mystery or coincidence, but it is the elements that compel and shape the characteristics of each zodiac sign in these ways. So, if you are excited to find out the characteristics of your zodiac sign/ascendant based on its element, you cannot miss reading this blog.


How Elements Rule Zodiac Signs & Decide Life Purpose?


Our universe comprises four different elements and these are Earth, Fire, Water, and Air. The way a person behaves or reacts completely counts on the element of his zodiac sign and ascendant. So, let us discover how these elements rule us, and impact our personality, and purpose in life as well.


1. Fire Signs/Ascendant

Fire element represents the sense of Light. Zodiac signs, Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius belong to the fire element, and just like fire, they are truly passionate souls. They are dynamic and have inherent leadership qualities. They get flared up with easy triggers and react abruptly.


Purpose: They are reactive and passionate. But, they represent Dharma. To retain Dharma, morality, and ethics in the universe, they can go to any extent. This is the charisma of Fire signs.


1. Earth Signs/Ascendants

The earth element depicts the sense of Smell. Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorn belong to this element. They are extremely practical, analytical, pragmatic, and financially aware. However, their deep-rooted stable, and emotional attitude help them to become the most trusted and down-to-earth personalities on earth.


Purpose: Earth signs belong to Artha Trikona. Hence, their motto is to become financially stable so that they can help their family and people surround them in hard times. They tend to get attracted to name and fame inherently.


3. Air Zodiac Signs/Ascendants

The Air element denotes the sense of touch. People who are Aquarius, Gemini, and Libra belong to this element. They are extremely talented, inquisitive, and intelligent. They are renowned for their intelligent quotients and innovative ideas. They help you let go of the emotions that hold you back.


Purpose: These zodiac signs belong to Kama Trikona, the trikona of desires. Hence, you find these people learning new skills always and honing their abilities to create something big and exceptional for themselves and society.


4. Water Signs/Ascendants

Water element manifests the sense of taste. People who are born with Cancer, Pisces, and Scorpio sign/lagna belong to the water element. They are super emotional, hypersensitive, natural healers, and sometimes dramatic. However, these people make you feel relaxed and emotionally relieved when they are around.


Purpose: Water zodiac signs are part of Moksha Trikona. They are here on the earth for devotion, donation, sacrifice, and liberation. Hence, if you are a Water sign, increase your healing capability to get rid of all earthy pains.



While a balance between these elements creates peace and harmony in life, the presence of excess elements creates havoc in life. So, if you are suffering from excessive emotions, practicality, aggressiveness, or mental alacrity and do not know how to create a balance, you should consult with an astrologer. Astrologer Sourav, a genuine astrologer in North Kolkata is always here for your help.

Related Posts